Outbox Systems Logo

Webinar: cloud integration ROI and defining success

30 Minute Webinar (20 min presentation, 10 min Q&A)

Outbox Systems, the leader in custom cloud integrations, will unveil a powerful model to apply ROI analysis to cloud integration. The presentation will cover valuable direct and indirect factors including process error, process capacity, process improvement, customer retention, brand reputation, employee satisfaction, management visibility and more.  Key methods for defining success for the integration process will also be introduced and discussed.

Presenter: Brad Warnock, VP Business Development, Outbox

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 10:00 am MT  (9:00 am PT, 12:00 pm ET)

Register Now

Related Articles
digital transformation
How Salesforce helps companies achieve digital transformation

Let’s explore four key ways that Salesforce enables organizations to achieve digital transformation on the platform:

manufacturing service models
Leveraging Salesforce in the professional services industry

Simplus stepped in to eliminate duplicate data and duplicate contracts for overall more efficient contract management and lead generation at Read more

sales
Integrating with Sales Cloud for streamlined results

Verified First engaged with Simplus to streamline its processes and move away from the manual, error-prone methods of Microsoft Excel Read more