Select Page

Webinar: cloud integration ROI and defining success

Jul 23, 2014 | Admin, Advisory Services, Latest News, Sales Cloud

30 Minute Webinar (20 min presentation, 10 min Q&A)

Outbox Systems, the leader in custom cloud integrations, will unveil a powerful model to apply ROI analysis to cloud integration. The presentation will cover valuable direct and indirect factors including process error, process capacity, process improvement, customer retention, brand reputation, employee satisfaction, management visibility and more.  Key methods for defining success for the integration process will also be introduced and discussed.

Presenter: Brad Warnock, VP Business Development, Outbox

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 10:00 am MT  (9:00 am PT, 12:00 pm ET)

Register Now

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Authors

Simplus Logo
Simplus team
| + posts